No. of pupils229
No of families 164Co-Educational
Deputy Principal1
Class Teachers (Mainstream)9
Class Teachers (Special Classes)2
Special Education Teachers (SETs)3
Special Needs Assistants7
Cleaning Staff1

Arrival time is from 9:10-9:20 am for all pupils. Pupils arriving after 9:30 am are considered late.

Junior & Senior Infants9:10 am – 1:50 pm
1st – 6th Class9:10 am – 2:50 pm
Morning Break11:00 am – 11:20 am
Lunch Break1:00 pm – 1:20 pm
Dismissal TimeSchool closes 2:50 pm

Leadership Team

PrincipalBrian Doyle
Deputy PrincipalSeamus Lynch
Special Duties TeachersAnn Marie Sheridan
Natalie MacEntire
Louise Maguire

Staff: 2023/2024

(* indicates teacher for staff member on leave)
PrincipalBrian Doyle
Deputy PrincipalSeamus Lynch
Junior InfantsMary Carmody
Senior InfantsMary Reynolds
First ClassAnn Marie Sheridan
Second ClassNatalie MacEntire
Third ClassJoshua Cherry
Fourth ClassFergus Bogue & Sinead Kelly
Fifth ClassDonal Finnegan
Sixth ClassMaggie Mai Smith
Special Education Teachers (SETs)Seamus Lynch
Mairead McGoldrick
Roisin Martin
Special Classes for Children with AutismLouise Maguire
Alanna Owens/ Louise O’Reilly
Special Needs AssistantsFinola Smith
Nuala McGauran
Tanya Kiernan
Linda Hyland
Deirdre Smith
Odhran Donohoe
Mary Prior
Secretary Colleen Galligan

Board of Management 2023-2027

Patrons Nominee & ChairpersonMarie Fox
Patron’s NomineeFr. Seán MacDermott
Principal & SecretaryBrian Doyle
Teacher’s NomineeNatalie MacEntire
Parent’s NomineeJean Tully/ Jose Sanju
TreasurerFidelma Seymour
Community RepresentativesMick Hogan
Fidelma Seymour

Parents’ Association 2023/24

Chairperson  Paula Fitzpatrick
SecretaryMichael Dunne
TreasurerCaroline Brady
PROTerri Moore
Working CommitteeJane Sheridan
Elaine Galligan
Sean McQuade